Aladdin Central Messageboard :: View topic - My Japan Aladdin Photos
Aladdin Central

Text / Information Images Multimedia Interactive Miscellaneous Links Contact Credits / Disclaimer  
Aladdin Central Messageboard

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

My Japan Aladdin Photos
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Aladdin Central Messageboard Forum Index -> Aladdin
View previous topic :: View next topic  
arisha
Agrabah Citizen

PostPosted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 10:14 pm    Post subject: My Japan Aladdin Photos Reply with quote

So I'm lucky enough to have spent several years living in Japan, and on top of that I've taken a couple vacations there as well. I thought I would take this opportunity to share some of the photos of Aladdin-related things I took while I was there. Since I'm still a newbie here Smile I'm hesitating a little bit in posting this, so please let me know if I've messed up in some way! Please also let me know if you want more information about any of the pictures or bigger versions of any of the pictures. I'm decently knowledgeable about the Tokyo Disney Resort, Tokyo/Japan in general, and I speak Japanese at a more or less advanced level, so I'm open to questions about any of those as well!

I figure it will be easiest for me if I go back in time through my photo folders, so I'm starting with 24 pictures from my most recent trip to Tokyo which was in August, 2018.

The Tokyo Disney Resort was celebrating its 35th anniversary when I was there, and this was one of the walls in Maihama Station, the Japan Rail train station that serves the resort. Genie is on the far right, Jafar and Iago are below him, and Aladdin and Jasmine are flying on Carpet beside the castle.